Guido Meyer - Music between Time and Space Home Home



Music composed and recorded on analog tape in 1996.

Digitally remastered and published for the very first time in 2006.

Click on the links to hear soundclips

  1. The Seed
  2. Confused Hunchback
  3. Useless Toys
  4. A pair of Shoes
  5. Ramon
  6. Way Home
  7. Gazah Stripe
  8. Your Fields

In 1996, I remember I was out of money, or better yet let's say broke, but I had some musical ideas on my mind. So a friend of mine lent his Atari and some Synths to me (thank's Gerhard Müller) so I could develop my compositions: 8 tracks which I called "Installations". I recorded them (in 1996) straight from my MIDI Setup to analog tape. But I had neither the possibility to publish it nor was I interested in publishing it. But now, ten years later...I am.

Copyright © 2005 Guido Meyer

Web Site Design by Jared White